ITDhQJ5.jpeg

ABOUT

Executive Committee 2021/22

The Executive Committee for 2021/22 is composed of 13 elected officers, each fulfilling an integral function that's key to the smooth running of the society.
Logo-modified (1).png
247066654_930393844551714_2357531070752023307_n-modified.png

President

Joseph H. Simmons

Contact: joseph.h.simmons@durham.ac.uk

Sam photo.jpg

Vice President

Sam Buchan

Contact: samuel.buchan@durham.ac.uk

249228876_1244145792756484_7346843856369440940_n-modified.png

Treasurer

Jack Moore

Contact: jack.moore2@durham.ac.uk

imageedit_3_9249447909.png

Socials Officer

Edward Harvey

Contact: edward.p.harvey@durham.ac.uk

Logo-modified (1).png

Socials Officer

Joel Miller

Contact: joel.miller@durham.ac.uk

Logo-modified (1).png

Socials Officer

Demi Tano

Contact: hidemi.tano@durham.ac.uk

Duncan.JPG

Publicity Officer

Duncan Montford

Contact: duncan.montford@durham.ac.uk

natalie picture.jpg

Publicity Officer

Natalie Chan

Contact: shing.y.chan@durham.ac.uk

imageedit_1_7156383836.png

Speakers Officer

Julek Kotowski

Contact: juliusz.kotowski@durham.ac.uk

248705102_558333688583032_7416380440190078865_n-modified.png

Sponsorship Officer

Lok Tian Kuan

Contact: lok.t.kuan@durham.ac.uk

204147204_160036219445961_4068812421637942962_n-modified.png

Sponsorship Officer

Gleb Lavryshko

Contact: gleb.lavryshko@durham.ac.uk

headshot.jpg

Editor-in-Chief

Archie Urey

Contact: archie.urey@durham.ac.uk

Norman photo.jpg

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Norman Ye

Contact: norman.y.ye@durham.ac.uk